Quote

Ludum Dare 40

Around a month ago I’ve planned to attend Comic-con Bengaluru (2-3 December)

just like how I do every year and end up not going because of some random reasons that pops up all of a sudden for no reason at all. So this time I’ve decided to attend no matter what even if it’s the end of the world (jkšŸ˜) and then all of a sudden a friend of mine asked me to participate in “Ludum Dare” with him(for those who don’t know what that is). Ludum Dare is one of the worlds largest and longest running Game Jam event. I was really excited and thought of giving it a try and then BAM! They both are on the same day šŸ˜¶

After thinking really really hard i’ve decided to participate in Ludum Dare Game Jam 40 instead of going to Comic-con Bengaluru (It’s a tough Decision)
[why do they have to be on the same day šŸ˜­]

BCC-lgog-one-plus

But it’s worth it
So for the first time ever i’m going to participate in “Ludum Dare (Game jam) 40” Along with my friend Aldo

it’s gonna be AwesoMe (^^)

If any of you are going to Comic-con this year let me know how Awesome it is in the comments. if you’re also participating in Ludum Dare then

We are Rivals All The Best

[Update:- Damm even my video shoot is confirmed tomorrow & I have to prepare a small speech… Too little time so much to do. Man I’m living every moment šŸ˜]

Leave a comment